The KFTH OLYMPIAN PROCESSION CONTINUES!

Can you hear the processional music? WE CAN! The staff here at Knit’n from the Heart has their needles and projects ready to rock and we can’t wait for February 7th! Our list of customer participants is growing….. are you in? Click HERE for more information on the 2014 KFTH Olympics and start your finger stretches today!

olympics knitn from the heart

Check out Heidi’s project – The Kathleen Cardigan HERE on Ravelry! Here’s what Heidi has to say about her project:

My Olympic plan is coming from checking all the bookmarks I have in my knitting cue. Certainly the competitive nature of the Olympics should provide the incentive to get me going. I have chosen “Kathleen” hooded sweater from one of my favorite books. Seamless or Nearly Seamless Knits. Hopefully there will be very little finishing to be done as I cross the finish line. I will be using some Sierra yarn for this spring sweater. Enough alpaca! Hoping spring is on the way even though it is the Winter Olympics. Who is joining me to the medal circle?

Kathleen Cardigan